Sponsored Resources

Various, Need to Know CD cover artwork

Various, Need to Know

Audio CD

Disk ID: 523985

Disk length: 1h 9m 26s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bella's Birthday Cake 4:19
2. Sex and Candy 2:53
3. You 3:55
4. I Wanna Be There 4:29
5. Believe 4:23
6. Dreams 4:06
7. Girls Love Harder 4:39
8. Ghetto Superstar 3:42
9. Beginning of the End 3:44
10. Everything 5:17
11. It's Alright 5:05
12. That's Right 4:06
13. 2D Frutti 4:03
14. Lady 3:20
15. King of New York 3:44
16. Your Woman 4:19
17. This is to Mother You 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.