Sponsored Resources

Various, Neue Heimat 2 (CD 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Neue Heimat 2 (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1759368

Disk length: 1h 14m 54s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Liebe zu dritt 3:11
2. Tuesday Afternoon On My Way Mix 3:48
3. Shaholin (PMA Sonnenstudio Mix) 5:08
4. Pilot 4:26
5. Time For Music 3:57
6. Wiedersehen 3:36
7. Blame 3:56
8. Euro Trash Girl 4:02
9. Running Away (Exclusive Edit) 3:31
10. Erinner Dich 2:43
11. Von guten Eltern 4:25
12. Cocaine Is A Sin 4:36
13. Complex Dinner Wardrobe 5:09
14. Die transylvanische Verwandte ist da 3:59
15. Gentle On My Mind 2:56
16. Camioux 5:13
17. We Been Trodin 4:03
18. Get Back To Serenity (Beach Mix) 6:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.