Sponsored Resources

Various, New Jazz Generation CD cover artwork

Various, New Jazz Generation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1650334

Disk length: 1h 12m 48s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fell In Love With a Boy 3:40
2. Everlasting Love 3:21
3. Dont Know Why 3:06
4. The Closest Thing To Crazy 4:12
5. Lets Fall In Love 4:30
6. Cheek To Cheek 4:03
7. (There Is) No Greater Love 2:09
8. Fever 4:01
9. Apparently Nothin 5:20
10. Dusk You & Me 5:40
11. Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) 4:30
12. St Louis Blues 4:14
13. Please Please Me 3:24
14. Dance Me To The End Of Love 3:57
15. Everything I've Got In My Pocket 3:40
16. Don't You Worry Bout A Thing 3:59
17. Lead The Way 4:23
18. Jazz Planet (Radio Edit) 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

New Jazz Generation

Tracks: 19 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 52s (+7m 4s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.