Sponsored Resources

Various, New Wave XMas CD cover artwork

Various, New Wave XMas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1705827

Disk length: 57m 49s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Thanks For Christmas 3:51
2. Christmas Day 3:52
3. Fairytale of New York 4:32
4. Rudolph The Manic Reindeer 1:58
5. 2000 Miles 3:37
6. Santa Claus 3:48
7. Little Drummer Boy 3:35
8. Xmas At K-Mart 2:41
9. Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy 2:39
10. One Christmas Catalogue 3:59
11. All I Want For Christmas 3:24
12. Shouldn't Have Given Him A Gun For Christmas 4:05
13. Santa's Beard 1:54
14. Christmas 3:22
15. Christmas Time 3:46
16. Mary Xmess 4:19
17. Careless Santa 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.