Sponsored Resources

Various, Newman's Own Salsa Songs CD cover artwork

Various, Newman's Own Salsa Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 529364

Disk length: 49m 39s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Los Soneros del Barrio 6:04
2. Esperando por Ella 3:44
3. Mascarada 4:35
4. "El Pito" asi se goza 4:11
5. Acabo de Llegar 4:24
6. Bailando 4:52
7. Yambu Pa' Gozar 4:17
8. Tu Me Perteneces 7:28
9. Maraca's Tumbao 4:05
10. No Me Mires a los Ojos 5:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.