Sponsored Resources

Various, One Night Stand CD cover artwork

Various, One Night Stand

Audio CD

Disk ID: 298600

Disk length: 1h 19m 46s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. One Night Stand (feat. Wyclef Jean) 3:34
2. From Sarah with Love 4:18
3. I can't lie 3:45
4. French Kissing 3:41
5. Let's get back to Bed-Boy (Feat TQ) 4:01
6. If u were my Man 3:41
7. Magic Ride (Whatever u wish 4) 4:32
8. In my House 3:15
9. Every little Thing 3:39
10. Let us come 2gether 3:56
11. Imagining 5:26
12. One last Chance (feat. Claudette) 3:51
13. Party like i Party 3:48
14. Masquerade (feat. MOP) 4:01
15. Hot 93.1 Pussycat 3:50
16. Knockin on Heavens Door 4:03
17. No more War 4:01
18. Peace God 3:53
19. Guantanamera 4:31
20. Two Wrongs (feat. Claudette Ortiz of City High) 3:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

One Night Stand

Tracks: 18 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 54m 34s (-26m 48s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.