Sponsored Resources

Various, Operatic Duets For Tenor & Bass CD cover artwork

Various, Operatic Duets For Tenor & Bass

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1910186

Disk length: 1h 13m 13s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Il Matrimonio Segreto (Act II): Se Fiato In Corpo Avete 8:07
2. Don Pasquale (Act Iii): Cheti, Cheti Immantinente 6:59
3. Marino Faliero (Act I): Israele, che vuoi? ... Se pur giungi a trucidarlo12:31
4. I Puritani (Act II): Il Rival salvar tu dei... Suoni la tromba13:04
5. Attila (Prologue): Uldino, a me dimanzi ... Tardo per gli anni 8:22
6. Don Carlos (Act II): Reste10:12
7. Simon Boccanegra (Prologue): Suona ogni labbro il mio nome 7:19
8. Un Giorno Di Regno (Il Finto Stanislao) (Act II): Tutte l'arm 6:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.