Sponsored Resources

Various, Outstanding Radio CD cover artwork

Various, Outstanding Radio

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1290264

Disk length: 1h 5m 18s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Final Round 9:14
2. Healing 7:15
3. Valle Ocultado 4:52
4. Venus (Meant To Be Your Lover 6:30
5. San Andreas 4:51
6. Monologue (Jochen Miller Remix) 4:41
7. Electric (Cor Fijneman Remix) 5:52
8. Genuine Draft 5:45
9. Fuzzball 6:17
10. Mono Dura 5:49
11. Banger 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.