Sponsored Resources

Various, PROJAZZ SAMPLER CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 238555

Disk length: 56m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Eyed G's 4:13
2. Rosario 3:11
3. Two Brothers 7:37
4. Shanghai Shuffle 3:28
5. Lost & Found 5:41
6. Sabrosa 4:46
7. I Was Doin' Alright 3:33
8. Passion Fruit 7:04
9. Gaddabout 6:14
10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 5:03
11. Lunceford Special 2:53
12. Saturday Night Live Theme 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.