Sponsored Resources

Various, Periodistas CD cover artwork

Various, Periodistas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 381604

Disk length: 1h 13m 3s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. You are the first, the last, my everithing 3:22
2. Toomuch Heaven 3:52
3. The beat goes on 3:20
4. What's going on 3:53
5. Again and again 3:32
6. Love is all around 3:56
7. When you say nothing at all 4:15
8. That don't impress me much 3:55
9. Close to me 3:37
10. Every kind People 3:43
11. Bright side of the road 3:44
12. Rocket man 4:40
13. Stop 4:00
14. Layla 2:46
15. What's in a world 4:54
16. I don't like mondays 4:16
17. Wonderful life 4:15
18. Kilómetro 0 3:59
19. Jugar al revés 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.