Sponsored Resources

Various, Platinum Series 17 CD cover artwork

Various, Platinum Series 17

Audio CD

Disk ID: 581157

Disk length: 1h 13m 10s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. That's What Friends Are For 4:14
2. Can You Feel The Love Tonight 3:58
3. Tonight I Celebrate My Love 3:29
4. One In A Million 4:06
5. Sea Of Love 3:02
6. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful 4:16
7. You Are So Beautiful 2:38
8. Chances Are 3:02
9. Faithfully 4:25
10. Forever In Love 4:43
11. Through The Years 4:20
12. What A Wonderful World 2:15
13. Crazy For You 3:42
14. Sexual Healing 3:57
15. Through The Eyes Of Love 3:38
16. Unforgettable 3:28
17. Crazy 2:41
18. You've Lost That Loving Feeling 3:40
19. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 3:57
20. All My Life 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Platinum Series 17

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 13m 45s (+0m 35s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.