Sponsored Resources

Various, Plus 1993-05 CD cover artwork

Various, Plus 1993-05

Audio CD

Disk ID: 312032

Disk length: 1h 2m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rosanna 5:29
2. Little Bird 4:35
3. Purple Rain 4:32
4. The Future 4:23
5. Lost In Music 4:36
6. Lost In Paradise 3:35
7. Miss Chatelaine 3:46
8. Do You Believe In Us 3:57
9. Hit Me With Your Lovething 3:01
10. I Want You 5:11
11. God's Great Banana Skin 4:15
12. Ma Baker 4:05
13. Heaven And Hell 5:29
14. Back To The Light 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.