Sponsored Resources

Various, Pop a Paris - More Rock N' Roll and Mini Skirts Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Various, Pop a Paris - More Rock N' Roll and Mini Skirts Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 802417

Disk length: 48m 23s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. L'anamour 2:41
2. Contact 2:24
3. Les Filles C'est Fait 3:02
4. Hip Hip Hip Hurrah 2:53
5. C'est La Mode 2:42
6. L'oiseau De Nuit 2:56
7. Teenie Weenie Boppie 3:03
8. Avec Les Oreilles 2:16
9. Et S'il N'en Reste Qu'un 3:16
10. D'être À Vous 2:55
11. Le Roi d'Angleterre 2:55
12. Roller Girl 2:28
13. Noir C'est Noir 3:18
14. Le Grand Amour 2:15
15. La Drague 2:57
16. L'antiquité 3:35
17. Psyché Rock 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.