Sponsored Resources

Various, Promo Only Country Radio September 2002 CD cover artwork

Various, Promo Only Country Radio September 2002

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566789

Disk length: 1h 10m 44s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Who's Your Daddy 3:05
2. I Wish You'd Stay 3:57
3. She'll Leave You With A Smile 2:55
4. I Just Wanna Be Mad 3:24
5. Every River (Single Remix) 3:27
6. Unusually Unusual 3:32
7. Life Goes On 3:30
8. Wheels 3:52
9. The Last Man Commited 3:10
10. On A Mission (Album Version) 2:56
11. Dagger Through The Heart 3:51
12. I Need A Girlfriend 3:43
13. I'm Not Breakin' 3:21
14. 7 Little Steps (Album Version) 3:01
15. She'll Go On You 3:59
16. Big Way 3:05
17. This Side 3:32
18. My Piece Of Heaven On Earth 2:51
19. If I had Long Legs (Like Alan Jackson) 2:55
20. Adios Mi Vida Adios (Good-bye My Love Good-bye) 3:10
21. Get Out Of My Eyes Teardrops 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.