Sponsored Resources

Various, Pure Hawaiian CD cover artwork

Various, Pure Hawaiian

Audio CD

Disk ID: 89856

Disk length: 1h 9m 14s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. 'Ike Ia Kaunawahine, 'Ike Ia Kaukini 1:10
2. I Kumaumau 3:29
3. Hi'ilawe-1972 Aloha 'Oe 4:08
4. Kawaipunahele 4:36
5. E Wai'anae 3:22
6. Keiki O Ka 'Aina La 3:18
7. Pua 'Ahihi 3:49
8. Ballad Of Keawaiki 3:04
9. Slack Key #1 2:02
10. Kawika 4:48
11. Ku'u Lehua 3:38
12. Pai'ea 3:30
13. 12th Street Rag Sweet Georgia Brow 3:47
14. 'Uehe 'Ami Slide 4:21
15. Ku'uipo Aloha Wau Ia 'Oe 5:12
16. La'amaomau 5:00
17. Hawa 7:17
18. Ka Mele A Paku'i 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.