Sponsored Resources

Various, Radio Brocken - Oldie Party CD 3 CD cover artwork

Various, Radio Brocken - Oldie Party CD 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 640515

Disk length: 1h 14m 9s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Night To Remember 5:12
2. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World 2:39
3. Let Your Love Flow 2:48
4. Video Killed The Radio Star 3:19
5. Knock On Wood 4:09
6. I'm On Fire 2:48
7. All Together Now 5:43
8. Just An Illusion 3:56
9. Light My Fire 3:55
10. Around My Dreams 4:01
11. Shoot Your Shot 5:43
12. Puppet On A String 2:22
13. Sad Sweet Dreamer 3:26
14. Shine On Me Woman 3:18
15. I Can't Help Myself 2:45
16. My Little Lady 2:40
17. La Bamba 4:22
18. Lola 4:02
19. Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep 2:57
20. Life Is Live (Live Recording 93) 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.