Sponsored Resources

Various, Radiottanta [Disk 2] CD cover artwork

Various, Radiottanta [Disk 2]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1623379

Disk length: 1h 12m 15s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. What Is Love 3:43
2. It's My Life 3:55
3. Everybody Wants To Rule The World 4:10
4. Living In A Box 3:05
5. Don't Leave Me This Way 4:34
6. Missing You 4:27
7. Time After Time 4:01
8. Drive 3:56
9. The Promise You Made 3:57
10. Moonlight Shadow 3:40
11. I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 3:23
12. Nasty 4:06
13. Down To Earth 4:22
14. Owner Of A Lonely Heart 4:29
15. Slave To The Rhythm 6:14
16. Tainted Love 2:42
17. Heaven 3:27
18. Rhythm Of The Night 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Radiottanta [Disk 2]

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 12m 15s

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.