Sponsored Resources

Various, Reggae heroes CD cover artwork

Various, Reggae heroes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1802890

Disk length: 50m 59s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mellow mood-max romeo 3:25
2. 54-46 thats my number-toots & the maytals 3:26
3. My boy lollipop-byron lee & the dragonaires 1:51
4. Satisfy my soul-bob marley & the wailers 1:44
5. Lucky seven-the skatalites 2:52
6. Money day-the pioneers 2:22
7. King tubby the dub organiser-augystus pablo 3:14
8. Im still in love(live)-alton ellis 4:08
9. Marijuana in my brain-dillinger 3:14
10. Here i come-dennis brown 3:11
11. Wiseman-desmond dekker 2:15
12. Unity with dub-black uhuru(aka sly & robbie 3:03
13. Keep your head-big youth 2:19
14. A l dub-sly & robbie 2:57
15. Money worries-maytonens & l roy 7:19
16. Baby baby-michael prophet 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.