Sponsored Resources

Various, Relaxing Adagios - Volume 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Relaxing Adagios - Volume 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1978580

Disk length: 1h 16m 54s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Christoph Willibald von Gluck - Orfeo ed Euridice (Orphée et Eurydice) 6:43
2. George Frideric Handel - Crux Fidelis 2:32
3. Roman Hoffstetter - String Quartet in F major, Op.3, No.5 4:01
4. Ottorino Respighi - Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No.3 2:58
5. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Clarinet Concerto in A, K.622 7:33
6. Jacques Offenbach - Les Contes d'Hoffmann 4:05
7. Giacomo Puccini - Madama Butterfly 3:01
8. Ludwig van Beethoven - Piano Concerto No.5 in E flat major Op.73 -"Emperor" 7:48
9. Joaquin Rodrigo - Fantasía para un gentilhombre 4:47
10. Camille Saint-Saëns - Le Carnaval des Animaux 3:23
11. Edvard Grieg - Peer Gynt 4:24
12. Johann Sebastian Bach - Suite No.3 in D, BWV 1068 3:53
13. Luigi Boccherini - Concerto for Cello & Orchestra No.6 in D, G479 6:18
14. Frédéric Chopin - Nocturne No.2 in E flat, Op.9 No.2 5:20
15. Gabriel Fauré - Requiem, Op.48 3:07
16. Sergey Vasil'yevich Rachmaninov - Symphony No.2 in E minor, Op.27 6:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.