Sponsored Resources

Various, Remember The Seventies - CD 3 CD cover artwork

Various, Remember The Seventies - CD 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1199116

Disk length: 50m 37s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ring My Bell 3:33
2. Love Really Hurts Without You 3:13
3. Ballroom Blitz 4:11
4. Rose Garden 2:51
5. Angel Face 2:59
6. In The Summertime 3:31
7. Tiger Feet 3:44
8. Jungle Rock 2:44
9. Love Grows 2:32
10. Papa Was A Rolling Stone 7:10
11. Something Old, Something New 2:38
12. I'm Doing Fine Now 2:31
13. The Night Chicago Died 3:21
14. Love Don't Live Here Anymore 5:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.