Sponsored Resources

Various, Ride 3. Bonus CD 'Live in Clubland' Mixed By Flip & Fill CD cover artwork

Various, Ride 3. Bonus CD 'Live in Clubland' Mixed By Flip & Fill

Audio CD

Disk ID: 682407

Disk length: 1h 2m 55s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Brothers And Sisters (Clubstar Remix) 4:08
2. Forever (Voodoo & Serano Edit) 2:13
3. In My Eyes (Flip & Fill Remix) 3:27
4. Lover (Flip & Fill Remix) 2:37
5. Electronic Pleasure (Lockout Remix) 2:37
6. Your Caress (Disco Mission Remix) 4:27
7. Shake Ya Shimmy (FNP Remix) 2:37
8. Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Dj Demand Remix) 3:06
9. Kiss This 2:20
10. Everything U Need 3:18
11. True Love Never Dies 3:13
12. Forever 4:51
13. Shooting Star (Pascal Remix) 2:23
14. Set You Free (Rob Searle Remix) 4:15
15. Field Of Dreams (Voodoo & Serano Remix) 4:18
16. The Mind Of The Machine (Revelations Mix) 1:56
17. Forever Young 2:58
18. I Will Follow You (Kenny Hayes Remix) 3:54
19. Tell It To My Heart 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.