Sponsored Resources

Various, Rip It Up Rock 'N Roll CD cover artwork

Various, Rip It Up Rock 'N Roll

Audio CD

Disk ID: 734387

Disk length: 43m 33s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lucille 2:27
2. Tutti Frutti 2:22
3. Good Golly Miss Molly 2:05
4. Rip It Up 2:20
5. Rock Around The Clock 2:11
6. Razzle Dazzle 2:07
7. Shake Rattle And Roll 2:32
8. See You Later Alligator 2:47
9. Memphis Tennessee 4:11
10. Johnny B. Good 4:42
11. Seet Little 16 2:46
12. Nadine (Is It You?) 3:54
13. Well Now Dig This 2:05
14. Eat Your Heart Out Annie 2:40
15. Lotsa Love 2:11
16. Clara-Bella 2:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.