Sponsored Resources

Various, Rock The Movies 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Rock The Movies 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2035049

Disk length: 1h 4m 16s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Love Rock'n Roll 2:50
2. My Sharona 4:01
3. All For Love 4:29
4. The Power Of Love 3:52
5. Light My Fire 2:38
6. Blaze Of Glory 5:55
7. Tears In Heaven 4:21
8. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:43
9. All Shook Up 1:59
10. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted 4:26
11. Keep It Comin' 4:12
12. Doubleback 3:52
13. Disappointed 4:24
14. Until The End Of The World 4:39
15. Cradle Of Love 4:41
16. Prince Of The Thieves 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.