Sponsored Resources

Various, Russian Delight CD cover artwork

Various, Russian Delight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1885989

Disk length: 60m 12s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Marinens Musikkår 4:56
2. Festouvertyr 6:25
3. Valsfantasi 7:54
4. Kapten Gastello 3:21
5. Hymn till solen ur Guldtuppen 3:02
6. Berceuse och Final ur Eldfågeln 5:56
7. Marsch ur Kärleken till de tre apelsinerna 1:43
8. Scherzo ur Kärleken till de tre apelsinerna 1:34
9. Snöstormen ur Taras Bulba 2:52
10. Militärmarsch (Marche Militaire) 4:13
11. Två danser ur Petrusjka 5:02
12. Kröningsscenen ur Boris Godounov 9:55
13. Leve gardistern 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.