Sponsored Resources

Various, SC7208 CD cover artwork

Various, SC7208

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1554833

Disk length: 49m 59s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. All My Ex's Live In Texas 3:36
2. Achy Breaky Heart 3:39
3. Mountain Music 4:09
4. 9 To 5 3:01
5. Fancy 4:40
6. Chattahoochee 2:42
7. Good Hearted Woman (Duet) 3:28
8. All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over 3:11
9. Don't Rock The Jukebox 3:03
10. Boot Scootin' Boogie 3:30
11. Rocky Top 3:12
12. Swingin' 3:22
13. Hey, Good Lookin' 3:12
14. On The Road Again 2:36
15. Sleeping Single In A Double Bed 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.