Sponsored Resources

Various, Sax and Sex 3 CD cover artwork

Various, Sax and Sex 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 242392

Disk length: 1h 11m 37s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. You mean everything to me 2:15
2. Windmills of your mind 3:09
3. Maria Elena 3:16
4. Nana`s song 4:31
5. Pearly shell 2:11
6. Emanuelle 3:20
7. What a wonderfull world 2:19
8. I`ve never been to me 3:41
9. Sometimes when we touch 4:53
10. Eclipse 5:34
11. Smoke gets in your eyes 2:38
12. I don`t like to sleep alone 3:12
13. From the distant 4:18
14. Rosa 5:49
15. Tonight I celebrate my love 3:22
16. Will you still love me 4:03
17. Release me 4:57
18. Silhouette 3:57
19. Don`t wanna lose you 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.