Sponsored Resources

Various, Selva de Varij Passaggi (Ens. d'Allegrezza) CD cover artwork

Various, Selva de Varij Passaggi (Ens. d'Allegrezza)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1857356

Disk length: 59m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vestiva i colli 3:54
2. Vestiva i colli 6:00
3. Io son ferito 3:28
4. Io son ferito 6:54
5. Susanne un jour 4:14
6. Pulchra es 4:23
7. Pulchra es 5:25
8. Ancor che col partire 3:22
9. Ancor che col partire 4:34
10. Ung gay bergier diffici 4:46
11. Ung gay bergier facile 2:30
12. La Porcia 5:55
13. Vestiva i colli 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.