Sponsored Resources

Various, Simply The Best Classical Anthems (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Simply The Best Classical Anthems (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1910171

Disk length: 59m 45s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Also Sprach Zarathoustra 1:35
2. Dance Of The Knights from Romeo and Juliet 1:48
3. Dies Irae from Requiem 1:56
4. 1812 Overture 3:45
5. Piano Concerto 2:17
6. Allegro from Spring Four Seasons 3:30
7. Hallelujah Chorus from Messiah 4:04
8. La Réjouissance From Music from The Royal Fireworks 2:28
9. Flight Of The Bumble Bee 1:32
10. March To The Scaffold from Symphonie Fantastique 2:59
11. Overture from Carmen 3:30
12. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 5:55
13. Jerusalem 2:23
14. Jupiter from The Planets 1:53
15. Symphony No 9, 'Ode To Joy' 0:53
16. Scene from Swan Lake 3:01
17. Nimrod from Enigma Variations 4:12
18. Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini [Variation 18] 2:32
19. Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition 1:41
20. Finale, Symphony For Organ No 3 7:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Simply The Best Classical Anthems (Disc 2)

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 59m 45s

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.