Sponsored Resources

Various, Soda Sex Fountain CD cover artwork

Various, Soda Sex Fountain

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1528190

Disk length: 56m 11s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Never Get Old - 10 Drops of Valium 2:48
2. Long Way from Eden - Urban Assault 2:46
3. Unger - Live Jimi Presley 1:07
4. Crazy - Sarsippians 4:11
5. Wild and Free - The Mind Theatre 4:03
6. Disposable - King Ink 3:39
7. Awake - Sarsippians 5:52
8. This Man - Ten Drops of Valium 3:40
9. For Your Love - The Mind Theatre 4:44
10. Wonderful Art - King Ink 5:20
11. 69 at Half Part Ten - Live Jimi Presley 8:08
12. Altered States - Live Jimi Presley 5:20
13. (untitled) 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.