Sponsored Resources

Various, Soft Pop Music CD cover artwork

Various, Soft Pop Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 966007

Disk length: 1h 10m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. To Love Somebody 4:16
2. Special lady 4:13
3. Precious Thing 5:03
4. Heaven Help Me 4:39
5. Dreamin' 5:27
6. It's Over 4:41
7. One More Night 3:31
8. Nothing's Gonna Change My love 3:54
9. The Captain Of Her Heart 4:33
10. Cry Me A river 3:27
11. I'll Find my Way Home 4:30
12. Moonshine Still 6:40
13. It's Hard To Be Tender 3:31
14. Mama 6:43
15. Cherish 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.