Sponsored Resources

Various, Solid Gold Soul '80 - '81 CD cover artwork

Various, Solid Gold Soul '80 - '81

Audio CD

Disk ID: 11879

Disk length: 1h 3m 29s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Funkytown 4:01
2. Oop Upside Your Head 3:30
3. Celebration 4:56
4. Endless Love 4:29
5. Use It Up And Wear It Out 3:49
6. Let's Get Serious 3:31
7. Slowhand 3:52
8. Ai No Corrida 6:22
9. Don't Push It Don't Force It 3:30
10. Never Knew Love Like This Before 5:23
11. I Shoulda Loved Ya 4:02
12. How About Us 4:34
13. Super Freak 3:21
14. Cupid 3:54
15. Don't Stop The Music 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.