Sponsored Resources

Various, Solitudes 25: Silver Anniversary Collection CD cover artwork

Various, Solitudes 25: Silver Anniversary Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 657835

Disk length: 1h 18m 40s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. ACROSS THE LAKE - Volume 1 3:35
2. CELESTIAL BLANKET - Breaking Through the Mist 5:01
3. FIRST HUNT - Legend of the Wolf 6:08
4. HEART OF THE FOREST - Piano Cascades 6:48
5. INNER SEA - Natural Stress Relief 5:32
6. DREAMS COME TRUE - Woodland Harp 6:24
7. PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT - Zen Escape 6:25
8. MOON RIVER - Moon River 4:18
9. GREEN GROW THE RUSHES - Celtic Serenity 5:13
10. LUNA Y MAR - Luna y Mar 7:43
11. MOONLIGHT SONATA - Moonlight Sonata 7:09
12. HUINAY HUAYNA - Andean Dreams 7:54
13. INDIA - Natural Grooves 6:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.