Sponsored Resources

Various, Son Of Frat Rock CD cover artwork

Various, Son Of Frat Rock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1418791

Disk length: 42m 57s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Bit O Soul 2:20
2. Farmer John 2:15
3. You Really Got Me 2:13
4. Mony Mony 3:19
5. Devil With A Blue Dress On 3:05
6. Cool Jerk 2:42
7. What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am 2:14
8. Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out) 2:11
9. If You Wanna Be Happy 2:10
10. Peanut Butter 2:01
11. Bottle of Wine 2:09
12. Land of 1000 Dances 2:16
13. La La La La La 2:53
14. La Bamba 2:04
15. California Sun 2:24
16. I Fought The Law 2:17
17. Quarter To Three 2:29
18. Hot Pastrami 1:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.