Sponsored Resources

Various, Songs From The Golden West CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Songs From The Golden West CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1545105

Disk length: 53m 46s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Roses Are Red My Love 2:44
2. Six Days On The Road 2:37
3. Green Green Grass Of Home 3:01
4. Bonjour Tristesse 2:18
5. I Need A Friend 2:42
6. It's Good To Know She's There 2:40
7. I Was Country Before Barbara Mandrell 3:03
8. Loving Her Was Easier 2:43
9. I'm In A Bab Mood Tonight 2:23
10. King Of The Road 2:19
11. Why Can't Women Have A Good Beer Drinking Song 3:07
12. Freedom 3:15
13. I Was On My Way 2:15
14. The Great Barnyard Disaster 2:32
15. I Only Roll 'em 2:44
16. I Have Been Known Not To Go Home 2:56
17. West Virginia Woman 2:16
18. You Would Better Take It 2:30
19. Oh, Lonesome Me 3:01
20. The Lonesome Truck Driver's Waltz 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.