Sponsored Resources

Various, Spirit Of Funk 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Spirit Of Funk 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 593928

Disk length: 54m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. People Get Up And Drive Your Funky Soul 3:39
2. Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Again) 3:51
3. Right On 4:39
4. Give The People What They Want 3:12
5. Lady Day And John Coltrane 3:35
6. If You Want Me To Stay 2:59
7. Shifting Gears 5:08
8. Give Me Your Love 4:16
9. Cissy Strut 2:58
10. It's A Trip 4:45
11. Preacherman 3:09
12. Hercules 4:12
13. A Funky Song 3:01
14. Funky Nassau 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.