Sponsored Resources

Various, Star Collection CD 3 CD cover artwork

Various, Star Collection CD 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 802509

Disk length: 48m 43s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Young girl 3:10
2. Stand by me 3:05
3. Spicks and specks 2:53
4. Jezebel 3:20
5. Ob-La-Di-Ob-La-Da 3:13
6. Ferry cross the Mercy 2:20
7. Needles and pins 2:49
8. Season in the sun 3:49
9. Sheila 2:08
10. Everlasting love 3:11
11. No milk today 2:52
12. Silence is golden 3:14
13. If you don't know me 3:39
14. Summer in the city 2:42
15. This love of mine 3:05
16. Freedom come, freedom go 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.