Sponsored Resources

Various, SubSounds05 Disk 1/2 CD cover artwork

Various, SubSounds05 Disk 1/2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1206291

Disk length: 53m 22s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Panic Button 2:16
2. Fönn 2:43
3. The Glücksmelodiesche 2:26
4. Eye for an Eye 5:08
5. Through your Eyes 4:34
6. Change my life 6:25
7. Charro 3:27
8. Heavy Blues 3:36
9. Die Musik 1:37
10. Rock for our God 2:58
11. Rainy Saturday 5:00
12. Aschiss 4:48
13. Your Innocent Eyes 5:53
14. Liberate from this system 2:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.