Sponsored Resources

Various, Summer Dance CD cover artwork

Various, Summer Dance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 686135

Disk length: 1h 12m 16s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Please Don't Go 6:14
2. Ride Like The Wind 3:58
3. Twilight Zone 5:45
4. Keep On Dancing 3:37
5. The Rhythm Of The Night 4:26
6. Run To Me 3:46
7. Megamix 4:20
8. We Are Family 5:51
9. We All Need Love 3:41
10. Dominator 4:59
11. Ritmo De La Noche 3:44
12. Saturday Night 3:44
13. Only Time Will Tell 5:03
14. Go 4:34
15. Absolutely Elegance 4:16
16. Get Movin' 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Summer Dance

Tracks: 20 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 6s (+3m 50s)

Summer dance

Tracks: 21 (+5 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 50s (+5m 34s)


Tracks: 21 (+5 tracks), Disk length: 1h 18m 2s (+5m 46s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.