Sponsored Resources

Various, THE RAP/HIP HOP SAMPLER 2 CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1784254

Disk length: 50m 9s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Feel The New Heartbeat 4:35
2. Perfume 2:45
3. Do The Booty Hop 2:48
4. Pray I'll Be A Failure 4:02
5. True To The Game 3:56
6. Ghetto Drop 3:57
7. Watch Your Back 3:14
8. All Night Long 3:25
9. We Come Phat 4:11
10. You Are Gonna Miss My Loven 4:46
11. P-Yi-Yow 3:43
12. Surprise 4:06
13. Jeep Kidz 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.