Sponsored Resources

Various, Ta Thymaste? - Vol2 - Cd1 CD cover artwork

Various, Ta Thymaste? - Vol2 - Cd1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 378839

Disk length: 1h 12m 48s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rasputin 5:53
2. Self Control 4:08
3. Masterpiece 4:12
4. Sounds Like A Melody 4:31
5. Each Time You Break My Heart 4:29
6. Yeh Yeh 3:19
7. Knock Three Times 3:02
8. You Are My Love 3:13
9. Long Train Runnin' 3:28
10. Cellophane City 5:38
11. Brother Louie 3:56
12. I'll Meet You At Midnight 3:16
13. The Evil Woman 4:13
14. Georgy Porgy 4:09
15. Do You Love Me? 3:59
16. Arthur's Theme 3:54
17. You Can Go Your Own Way 3:57
18. Don't Pay The Ferryman 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.