Sponsored Resources

Various, Techno Valencia 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Techno Valencia 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 351043

Disk length: 1h 3m 17s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Techno Valencia 2 (Mix Version) 6:58
2. Crazy 5:23
3. Straggler 5:12
4. Prohibido Dormir 4:43
5. Preludio 5:14
6. Lightning 7:03
7. Heaven 5:49
8. Kiss Me 5:10
9. Destination 7:09
10. Desire 4:48
11. Bang To The Drums 5:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.