Sponsored Resources

Various, Tengaimakyou Dai yon no Mokushiroku - Vocal Selection CD cover artwork

Various, Tengaimakyou Dai yon no Mokushiroku - Vocal Selection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2047310

Disk length: 37m 1s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Narration - Intro... 0:39
2. Bouken no Kazu dake 4:39
3. Narration - Interlude... 0:41
4. We Want Candy 4:09
5. Narration - Interlude... 0:33
6. Get! Glor 3:32
7. Narration - Interlude... 0:44
8. Debu Raisan 4:41
9. Narration - Interlude... 0:26
10. TV ha nandemo shitteiru 4:17
11. Mukashi Banashi 3:47
12. Narration - Outro... 0:48
13. Futari no Happy End 7:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.