Sponsored Resources

Various, The 3 Letter Sessions B (For The Times We Had) CD cover artwork

Various, The 3 Letter Sessions B (For The Times We Had)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1469446

Disk length: 1h 20m 42s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cold Oxygen 5:02
2. Tears of Blood 3:55
3. Knowing You 2:52
4. Once in September 5:49
5. On That Day 2:39
6. Telephone 4:17
7. Last Laugh Denied 5:24
8. A Moment Again 5:07
9. Closure 5:43
10. Give or Take 3:02
11. Wedding March 6:58
12. Reign Down 4:24
13. Wanting You 4:03
14. Finger Pointing 5:13
15. The Contortionist 4:42
16. Hello, Goodbye 6:11
17. Here's to Hope 5:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.