Sponsored Resources

Various, The 80s Totally Pop Hits CD cover artwork

Various, The 80s Totally Pop Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 845168

Disk length: 50m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Worry Be Happy 4:51
2. Everybody Have Fun Tonight 4:43
3. Heart And Soul 4:13
4. Suddenly Last Summer 3:36
5. Sunglasses At Night 3:54
6. Morning Train 3:20
7. Mickey 4:13
8. Rhythm Of The Night 3:54
9. This Time I Know It's For Real 3:37
10. Doctor Doctor 5:46
11. More Than Ever 3:29
12. Hold On 4:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.