Sponsored Resources

Various, The Best Of Country Line Dancing CD cover artwork

Various, The Best Of Country Line Dancing

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1562836

Disk length: 43m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gonna Ride All Night Long 3:33
2. The Road Less Travelled 4:29
3. Cause I`m Country 4:13
4. The Dance 4:23
5. She`s My Ute 3:42
6. Girls Night Out 3:13
7. Fast Train 4:25
8. Big Jimmy & Feliciad 3:15
9. The Outback Club 3:22
10. Back Of The Barn 2:46
11. Getting Used To Getting Over You 3:11
12. Hip Square Dance 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.