Sponsored Resources

Various, The Cover Story CD cover artwork

Various, The Cover Story

Audio CD

Disk ID: 765805

Disk length: 1h 8m 46s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:49
2. Oh Girl 3:36
3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 4:57
4. I Want You 4:21
5. True Colours 4:28
6. Not A Second Time 2:12
7. The Bottle 4:08
8. The World Is A Ghetto 4:37
9. Got To Get You Into My Life 3:39
10. Fantasy 3:40
11. Just The Two Of Us 3:34
12. Love Hurts 4:21
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit 3:14
14. Like A Prayer 3:31
15. I'm Not In Love 3:37
16. Black Coffee 3:20
17. Do You Want To Know A Secret 2:34
18. Chain Of Fools 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.