Sponsored Resources

Various, The Dance Queens CD cover artwork

Various, The Dance Queens

Audio CD

Disk ID: 780305

Disk length: 1h 17m 23s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Killing me softly 4:18
2. Be my lover 4:00
3. Crazy '96 3:28
4. Keep on Jumpin' 3:48
5. Itchycoo park 3:45
6. Got to get it 3:37
7. Santa maria 3:13
8. The Bomb! (These sounds fall into my mind) 3:23
9. Run away 3:59
10. Sunshine after the rain 3:28
11. Turn the beat around 3:52
12. Automatic Lover (Call for love) 3:42
13. Can't get enough of your love 4:19
14. Nothing in the wowrld 3:25
15. Dreamer 3:40
16. Keep warm 4:49
17. You'll see 3:54
18. Xanadu 3:28
19. No more tears 4:37
20. The power of love 4:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.