Sponsored Resources

Various, The Exploited CD cover artwork

Various, The Exploited

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1503877

Disk length: 1h 13m 13s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Massacre 3:04
2. Sick Bastard 3:58
3. Porno Slut 3:11
4. Now I'm Dead 3:43
5. Boys In Blue 3:55
6. Dog Soldier 3:03
7. Don't Pay Poll Tax 4:27
8. F*** Religion 3:12
9. About To Die 3:30
10. Blown Out Of The Sky 4:16
11. Police Shit 3:52
12. Stop The Slaughter 3:33
13. Aus und vorbei 2:43
14. Brennede Felder 1:45
15. Die falsche Front 3:41
16. Hunde des Krieges 3:24
17. Der Feind 2:41
18. Ihr seid gleich 2:57
19. Tag der Entscheidung 3:27
20. Die letzte Schlacht 1:51
21. Die neue Zeit 3:11
22. Revolution 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Exploited

Tracks: 22, Disk length: 1h 13m 13s

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.