Sponsored Resources

Various, The Holy Grail 2 CD cover artwork

Various, The Holy Grail 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 388282

Disk length: 1h 18m 56s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Theme From S'Express 6:02
2. How Gee 4:28
3. Anthem 4:05
4. Back To My Roots 5:27
5. Dream of Heaven 5:24
6. I'm Rushin 6:51
7. Closer To All Your Dreams 4:01
8. Hold That Sucker Down 6:40
9. France 5:47
10. Waterfall 5:03
11. Peppermint Lounge 5:49
12. It's Just A Feeling 6:51
13. Total Confusion 5:28
14. Go 6:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.