Sponsored Resources

Various, The Love Album 1 CD cover artwork

Various, The Love Album 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 163712

Disk length: 1h 13m 57s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I don't want to miss a thing 3:58
2. Angels 3:34
3. My heart will go on 4:37
4. The way you look tonight 3:39
5. We've only just begun 3:08
6. Hey Jude 3:53
7. End of the line 3:34
8. Words 3:22
9. When you say nothing at all 3:54
10. Against all odds 3:28
11. Unchained melody 3:57
12. Goodbye yellow brick road 2:56
13. Can't help falling in love 3:09
14. How do I live 3:49
15. Lay all you love on me 3:05
16. Still got the blues 5:10
17. Lift me up 3:37
18. The long and winding road 3:41
19. Take a chance on me 3:27
20. I'm not in love 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.